Enrollment Center

The Enrollment Center combines several administrative departments in one area to better serve you.

These include the Registrar’s Office, International Health Insurance, Student Accounts, 
Financial Aid and Student Loan Management.

We are open from 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday and
we are located on the lower floor of the Dreier Building which is ADA accessible.

Contact information

Title Name Email Phone (641)
Registrar’s Office
Registrar Selin Ozbudak-Erdem registrar@miu.edu O: 472-7000 x1242
C: 226-0052
Associate Registrar Arla Rabalais arabalais@miu.edu 472-7000 x4132
Data Specialist Mphithizeli Tyobeka ecdatamgr@miu.edu 472-7000 x5514
Graduation Director Avilasa Sengupta graduation@miu.edu 472-7000 x2205
Associate Graduation Director Greg Scott gscott@miu.edu 472-7000 x4149
Academic Records Specialist Nqobile Mahungu transcripts@miu.edu 472-7000 x1157
International Student Insurance Claudia Rodriguez insure2@miu.edu 472-7000 x4623
Student Accounts
Director Yogesh Ghimiray yghimiray@miu.edu 472-7000 x4107
Assistant Director Chrissy Baskett stuacct@miu.edu 472-7000 x1341
Financial Aid
Co-Director Tal Ron finaid@miu.edu 472-7000 x1156
Co-Director Machelle Johnson awardofficer@miu.edu 472-7000 x4125
Perkins Loan Management
Perkins Loan Officer perkins@miu.edu 472-7000 x1144

X

Follow MIU