Enrollment Center

The Enrollment Center combines several administrative departments in one area to better serve you: Registrar’s Office, International Health Insurance, Student Accounts, and Financial Aid and Loans Management.

Feel free to contact us using the information below. Or stop by and see us during our office hours. We are open from Monday-Fridays from 9:30 a.m.-10:00 a.m. , 12:00 p.m.- 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 pm -4:15 p.m. We are located in the basement of the Dreier Building.

Contact information

TitleNameEmailPhone (641)
Registrar’s Office
RegistrarSelin Ozbudak Erdemregistrar@miu.edu472-1327
Associate RegistrarArla Rabalaisarabalais@miu.edu472-7000 x 4132
Data Specialist Mphithizeli Tyobekaecdatamgr@miu.edu472-7000 x5514
Graduation DirectorDanella Lubargraduation@miu.edu472-7000 x2205
Academic Records SpecialistMala Markowitztranscripts@miu.edu472-1157
Assistant to the RegistrarSally Jacksonsjackson@miu.edu472-7000 x4747
Student Accounts
DirectorYogesh Ghimirayyghimiray@miu.edu470-1347
Assistant DirectorAbraham Asfawstuacct@miu.edu470-1341
Financial Aid
Co-DirectorTal Ronfinaid@miu.edu472-1156
Co-DirectorMachelle Johnsonawardofficer@miu.edu472-7000 x4723
Perkins Loan Management
Perkins Loan ManagerSharlyn Mauigeiperkins@miu.edu472-7000 x4125

X

Follow MIU