Academic Advisors

Undergraduate

Paula Armstrong (on campus)
parmstrong@miu.edu
641-470-1384
Jennifer Melmon (online)
jmelmon@miu.edu

Bibiana Lamprea (online)
blamprea@miu.edu

Anand Vadehra (online)
avadehra@miu.edu
Jivani Rodriguez (online)
jrodriguez@miu.edu

Elee Torres
art@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5035
Liis Mattik (on campus)
liismattik@miu.edu
Donna Clark (online)
dclark@miu.edu
Jennifer Melmon (online)
jmelmon@miu.edu

Nena Honkanen (online)
nhonkanen@miu.edu
391-775-5262

David Weisman
dweisman@miu.edu
641-472-9899
Amine Kouider
akouider@miu.edu
641-233-0207
Cody Olivas
colivas@miu.edu
Anne Dow
adow@miu.edu
641-472-2435
Karen Aoki Kouider
kaoki@miu.edu
641-451-1847
Leah Waller
lwaller@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4169

Aliyah Warwick
english@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5039

Johan Svenson
esvenson@miu.edu
641-209-3939
Cathy Gorini
cgorini@miu.edu
641-472-1107
Paula Armstrong
parmstrong@miu.edu
641-470-1384
Anne Dow
adow@miu.edu
641-472-2435
David Scharf
dscharf@miu.edu
641-451-0626
Kari Bedi
kbedi@miu.edu
212-226-6527
Mark Stimson
mstimson@miu.edu
641-919-6181

Graduate

Jim Shrosbree
jshrosbree@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5032
Gyan Shrosbree
gshrosbree@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5035
Patricia Saunders (on campus program)
psaunders@miu.edu
641-472-1184
Corina Acosta (evening/weekend program)
mvs@miu.edu
641-472-1184
Keith Wegman (online program)
kwegman@miu.edu
641-472-1184
John Greco
jgreco@miu.edu
641-472-1184
MBA Accounting/MBA Sustainable Business (day) /MBA SAP Finance
Karen Slowick
kslowick@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4167
MBA Sustainable Business
HaiYan Song (evening/weekend)
hsong@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext 1191
Ayako Huang (online)
ahuang@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext 1191

Ripunjay Bhargava
rbhargava@miu.edu
call via Whatsapp or Telegram: +91 81095 07884.

Please see your student portal: stu.miu.edu

Mahmooda Hotak (2020 Fall entry)
mhotak@msn.com
203-444-8735
Anna Noxon (2021 Fall entry)
anoxon@miu.edu
314-267-7955

To reach any MAVIM advisor by phone, call (641) 632-2015

Amanda Clark (2022 Spring entry)
aclark@miu.edu

Cathryn Garrett (2021 Fall entry)
cgarrett@miu.edu

Zahir Sutarwala (2021 Spring entry)
zsutarwala@miu.edu

David Wright (2020 Fall entry)
dwright@miu.edu

Saipriya Gowrishankar (2020 Spring entry)
sgowrishankar@miu.edu

John Gresham (2019 Fall entry)
jgresham@miu.edu

Susan Hougas (all cohorts)
shougas@miu.edu
(641) 632-2015

Kari Bedi
kbedi@miu.edu
212-226-6527

Sam James
sjames@miu.edu
319-400-7940

Please see your student portal: stu.miu.edu

Dorothy Rompalske
drompalske@miu.edu
641-209-5175

Fred Travis
ftravis@miu.edu
(641) 472-1209

Maxwell Rainforth
Rainforth@miu.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.110

Robert Schneider
rschneider@miu.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.275

X

Follow MIU