Academic Advisors

Undergraduate

Bibiana Lamprea (Online & On-Campus)
blamprea@miu.edu
Sara Malek (online)
baas.advisor1@miu.edu
Jennifer Melmon (online)
jmelmon@miu.edu
Anand Vadehra (online)
avadehra@miu.edu

Elee Torres
art@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5035
Liis Mattik (on campus)
liismattik@miu.edu
Jivani Rodriguez (online)
online.advisor2@miu.edu
Jennifer Melmon (online)
jmelmon@miu.edu
Nena Honkanen (online)
nhonkanen@miu.edu
391-775-5262
David Weisman
dweisman@miu.edu
641-472-9899
Amine Kouider (Online and On-Campus)
akouider@miu.edu
641-233-0207
Evan Kimball (On-Campus)
ekimball@miu.edu
Anne Dow
adow@miu.edu
641-472-2435
Susan Runkle
srunkle@miu.edu
Leah Waller
lwaller@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5039
Aliyah Warwick
english@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5039
Susan Runkle
srunkle@miu.edu
641-472-9899
Cathy Gorini (On-Campus)
cgorini@miu.edu
641-472-1107
Dylene Cymraes (On-Campus)
dcymraes@miu.edu
Anne Dow
adow@miu.edu
641-472-2435
David Scharf
dscharf@miu.edu
641-451-0626
Kari Bedi
kbedi@miu.edu
212-226-6527
Mark Stimson
mstimson@miu.edu
641-919-6181

Graduate

Jim Shrosbree
jshrosbree@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5032
Gyan Shrosbree
gshrosbree@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5035
Patricia Saunders (on campus program)
psaunders@miu.edu
641-472-1184
Marie Loiselle (evening/weekend program)
mloiselle@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext.5021
Keith Wegman (online program)
kwegman@miu.edu
641-472-1184
MBA Accounting/MBA Sustainable Business /MBA SAP Finance
Karen Slowick
kslowick@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4167
MBA Sustainable Business
Ayako Huang
ahuang@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext 1191
Ripunjay Bhargava
rbhargava@miu.edu
call via Whatsapp or Telegram: +91 81095 07884.
Please see your student portal: stu.miu.edu
Mahmooda Hotak
mhotak@miu.edu
203-444-8735
To reach any MAVIM advisor by phone, call (641) 632-2015
Daniella Alzamora
dalzamora@miu.edu
Kari Bedi
kbedi@miu.edu
212-226-6527
Jodi Hill
jhill@miu.edu
Please see your student portal: stu.miu.edu
Daniel Nearing
dnearing@miu.edu
Fred Travis
ftravis@miu.edu
(641) 472-1209
Sabita Sawhney
ssawhney@miu.edu
(641) 233-0064
Robert Schneider
rschneider@miu.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.275
X

Follow MIU