Academic Advisors

Undergraduate

Dale Divoky
ddivoky@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4114 or 5035
David Weisman
dweisman@miu.edu
641-472-9899
Amine Kouider
akouider@miu.edu
641-233-0207
Anne Dow
adow@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 3431
Owen Blake
oblake@miu.edu
760-224-6282
Ben McClendon
bmcclendon@miu.edu
865-414-5419
Leah Waller
lwaller@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4169
Paula Armstrong
parmstrong@miu.edu
641-470-1384
Cathy Gorini
cgorini@miu.edu
641-451-1496
Paula Armstrong (on campus)
parmstrong@miu.edu
641-470-1384
Jennifer Melmon (online)
jmelmon@miu.edu
641-470-1304
Bibiana Lamprea (online)
blamprea@miu.edu
641-470-1331

Anne Dow
adow@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 3431
David Scharf
dscharf@miu.edu
641-451-0626
Liis Mattik (on campus)
liismattik@miu.edu
641-209-9499
Komal Marwaha (on campus)
kmarwaha@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext 5530
Jennifer Melmon (online)
jmelmon@miu.edu
641-470-1304
Bibiana Lamprea (online)
blamprea@miu.edu
641-470-1331

Kari Bedi
kbedi@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 2291
Sam James
sjames@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 3300
Danella Lubar
dlubar@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext 2205

Graduate

Jim Shrosbree
jshrosbree@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5032
Gyan Shrosbree
gshrosbree@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5035

Dorothy Rompalske
drompalske@miu.edu
641-209-5175

Sue Brown (on campus program)
sbrown@miu.edu
641-472-1184
John Greco (evening/weekend program)
jgreco@miu.edu
641-472-1184
Keith Wegman (online program)
kwegman@miu.edu
641-472-1184
John Greco
jgreco@miu.edu
641-472-1184
MBA Accounting/MBA Sustainable Business (day) /MBA SAP Finance
Karen Slowick
kslowick@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4167

MBA Sustainable Business (online and evening/weekend)
Ayako Huang
ahuang@miu.edu
641-472-7000 ext 1191

Roxanna Medeiros (Fall 2019 entry)
rmadeiros@miu.edu
641-840-5985
Simon Rodriguez (Spring 2019 entry)
srodriguez@miu.edu
641-919-6034
Mary Murphy (Fall 2018 entry)
marymurphy@miu.edu
859-421-4975
Paul Morehead (Fall 2017 entry)
pmorehead@miu.edu
641-451-7287
Aditi Gentsch (Administrator)
msmav@miu.edu (general administration)
msmavclinical@miu.edu (clinical questions)
641-632-2638

Fred Travis
ftravis@miu.edu
(641) 472-1209

Maxwell Rainforth
Rainforth@miu.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.110
Sandy Nidich
snidich@miu.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.103
Robert Schneider
rschneider@miu.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.275
Keith Wallace
kwallace@miu.edu
(641)470-1397

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

*required

Send Request >